Skeletonwitch - 2.1.2014

Skeletonwitch is an extreme metal band from Athens, Ohio created in 2003.  Their style is a mix of blackened thrash and melodic death metal.  Current members include Chance Garnette (vocals), Nate Garnette (guitar), Scott Hedrick (guitar), Evan Linger (bass) and Dustin Boltjes (drums).


  • At One with the Shadows (2004)
  • Beyond the Permafrost (2007)
  • Breathing the Fire (2009)
  • Forever Abomination (2011)
  • Serpents Unleashed (2013)

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment