Within Temptation


Within Temptation is a female fronted symphonic Gothic metal band from the Netherlands formed in 1996.  Current band members include Sharon den Adel (vocals), Robert Westerholt (rhythm guitar), Jeroen van Veen (bass), Ruud Jolie (lead guitar), Martijn Spierenburg (keyboards) and Mike Coolen (drums).


  • Enter (1997)
  • Mother Earth (2000)
  • The Silent Force (2004)
  • The Heart of Everything (2007)
  • The Unforgiving (2011)
  • Hydra (2014)

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment